Check Out Our Sports Photo Galleries Contact Us
Bankers Assoc. elects officers, directors
by Tribune Staff
Jul 27, 2012 | 4366 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print

RENO — At its annual meeting, members of the Nevada Bankers Association elected officers and directors for 2012-2013.

Officers are: Stan Wilmoth, Chairman, also president and CEP of Heritage Bank of Nevada, Reno; Raymond Spect, Chairman Elect, also vice chairman of Toyota Financial Savings Bank of Henderson; Terry Shirley, Vice Chairman, also executive vice president and CFO of Nevada State Bank, Las Vegas; Brue Hendricks, Treasurer, also CEO of the Bank of Nevada in Las Vegas; and Bruce Ford, Immediate Past Chairman, also senior vice president of business banking manager of City National Bank of Las Vegas. Directors chosen were Arvind Menon, president and CEO of Meadows Bank of Las Vegas; David Moody, president and CEO of First Security Bank of Nevada in Las Vegas; Sean M. French, Community Banking President of northern Nevada at Wells Fargo in Reno; and James York, president and CEO of Valley Bank of Nevada in Las Vegas.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Featured Businesses