Check Out Our Sports Photo Galleries Contact Us

Heartsaver First Aid & CPR

posted by RemsaEducation

When:

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 7

Where:

REMSA Education Department, 400 Edison Way Suite B, Reno, NV 89502

Description:

The Heartsaver First Aid Course teaches how to manage illness and injuries in the first few minutes until professional help arrives.  Course content includes Rescuer Safety, Recognition of Emergencies,  General Principles, Medical Emergencies, and Injury Emergencies. CPR and AED, and Environmental Emergencies will also be covered in this course.

Details:

$65.00
7753530772